Unser Team

Führungskreis

Christian Simon

Christian Simon

Geschäftsführung

Telefon +49 (0) 6682 - 9705-14
E-Mail christian@simonmetall.de

Yvonne Simon

Yvonne Simon

Geschäftsführung Marketing+Vertrieb

Telefon +49 (0) 6682 - 9705-13
E-Mail yvonne@simonmetall.de

Thomas Walter

Thomas Walter

Betriebsleitung

Telefon +49 (0) 6682 - 9705-17
E-Mail t.walter@simonmetall.de

Verkauf

Bernhard Simon

Bernhard Simon

Verkauf

Telefon +49 (0) 6682 - 9705-12
E-Mail bernhard@simonmetall.de

Maximilian Bischoff

Maximilian Bischoff

Planung und Verkauf

Telefon +49 (0) 6682 - 9705-156
E-Mail m.bischoff@simonmetall.de

Helena Fischer

Helena Fischer

Assistenz Verkauf

Telefon +49 (0) 6682 - 9705-23
E-Mail h.fischer@simonmetall.de

Stefan Schättler

Stefan Schättler

Planung und Verkauf

Telefon +49 (0) 6682 - 9705-18
E-Mail s.schaettler@simonmetall.de

Planungsbüro IDEENWERKBANK

Dorothèe Schreiber

Dorothèe Schreiber

Projektleitung

Telefon +49 (0) 6682 - 9705-152
E-Mail d.schreiber@simonmetall.de

Yvonne Leutbecher

Yvonne Leutbecher

Verantwortliche Planungsbüro

Telefon +49 (0) 6682 - 9705-151
E-Mail y.leutbecher@simonmetall.de

Sandra Müller

Sandra Müller

Planung

Telefon +49 (0) 6682 - 9705-154
E-Mail s.mueller@simonmetall.de

Franziska Rothe

Franziska Rothe

Planung

Telefon +49 (0) 6682 - 9705-157
E-Mail f.rothe@simonmetall.de

Montage

Guido Rudloff

Guido Rudloff

Verantwortlicher Montage

Telefon +49 (0) 170-9909937
E-Mail g.rudloff@simonmetall.de

Julian Krick

Julian Krick

Montage
Achim Goldmann

Achim Goldmann

Montage
Dustin Rommel

Dustin Rommel

Montage

Fertigung

Marko Müller

Marko Müller

Verantwortlicher Schlosserei
Manfred Grammlich

Manfred Grammlich

Verantwortlicher Stahlbau
Egbert Schmalz

Egbert Schmalz

Ausbildung Lehrlinge
Marko Vögler

Marko Vögler

Verantwortlicher Edelstahl
Marco Barthelmäs

Marco Barthelmäs

Verantwortlicher VA-Handläufe
Leon Hornig

Leon Hornig

Fertigung
Alexander Morgel

Alexander Morgel

Fertigung
Thomas Stern

Thomas Stern

Verantwortlicher für Warenverkehr + Qualität + Sicherheit
Robin Gaß

Robin Gaß

Metallbau

Lager

Christian Flatz

Christian Flatz

Chef im Lager

Lehrlinge

Marius Peter

Marius Peter

Metallbau
Leon Happel

Leon Happel

Technischer Systemplaner

Telefon +49 (0) 6682 - 9705-153
E-Mail l.happel@simonmetall.de

Sima Wehner

Sima Wehner

Metallbau
Nathan Stitz

Nathan Stitz

Metallbau

Verwaltung

 Marco Vogt

Marco Vogt

Einkauf + Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon +49 (0) 6682 - 9705-16
E-Mail m.vogt@simonmetall.de

Ramona Soßdorf

Ramona Soßdorf

Buchhaltung

Telefon +49 (0) 6682 - 9705-19
E-Mail r.sossdorf@simonmetall.de

 Ursula Simon

Ursula Simon

Verwaltung + Pflege-Guide

Telefon +49 (0) 6682 - 9705-11
E-Mail ursula@simonmetall.de

Sandra Bein

Marketing Assistenz

Telefon +49 (0) 6682 - 9705-159
E-Mail s.bein@simonmetall.de

SIMONMETALL GmbH & Co. KG | Mühlwiesenstraße 4 | 36142 Tann (Rhön) - Günthers | Telefon 06682 - 97050 | Fax 06682 - 970522 | simon@simonmetall.de